Councillors

The Mayor – Cllr. Ann Morgan (Plaid Cymru The Party of Wales)
Y Gilfach, North Road, Lampeter, SA48 7SA
01570 422413 (Home) – 07791966122 (Mobile)
ann.bowen.morgan@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

The Deputy Mayor – Cllr. Rob Phillips (Plaid Cymru The Party of Wales)
Llety Clyd, New Street, Lampeter, SA48 7AL
01570 422992 (Home) – 07973951611 (Mobile)
rob.phillips@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Hag Harris (Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru)
1 Tŷ Hen Uchaf, Lampeter, SA48 7RZ
01570 423402 (Home) – 01570 423816 (Work) – 07972 188239 (Mobile)
hag.harris@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Elin Tracey Jones (Plaid Cymru The Party of Wales)
46 Bryn Steffan, Lampeter, SA48 8BS
7582 077802 (Mobile)
elin.jones@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Rhys Bebb Jones (Plaid Cymru The Party of Wales)
Glynrhosyn, 50 Bridge Street, Lampeter, SA48 7AB
07909928402 (Mobile)
rhys.bebb.jones@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Richard Marks (Plaid Cymru The Party of Wales)
Wyngarth, Bryn Road, Lampeter, SA48 7EF
richard.marks@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Dinah Mulholland (Welsh Labour/Llafur Cymru)
Yr Hen Saerdy, New Street, Lampeter, SA48 7AL
07531 963 175 (Mobile)
dinah.mulholland@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Kistiah Ramaya
Esgair, Cwmann, Lampeter, SA48 8AH
01570 422766 (Home) – 01570 422109 (Clinic)
kistiah.ramaya@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. David Smith (Independent)
Tancoeddedig, Cwmann, Lampeter, SA48 8EU
01570 423306 (Home) – 07951 603955 (Mobile)
david.smith@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Chris Thomas
Coedlan, Forest Road, Lampeter, SA48 8AN
01570 423200 (Home)
chris.thomas@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Helen Thomas
Aughlish Bryn Road Lampeter, SA48 7EE
helen.thomas@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Gary Thorogood
Royal Oak, Cellan, Lampeter, SA48 8JF
gary.thorogood@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Selwyn Walters
Lynwood, Llanwnen Road, Lampeter, SA48 7JP
01570 422769 (Home) – 07790 832031 (Mobile)
selwyn.walters@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

Cllr. Emma Wood
Teifiside House, Cwmann, Lampeter SA48 8JN
emma.wood@lampeter-tc.gov.uk

 

Town Clerk – Meryl Thomas
Town Clerk’s Office, 7 Terherbert Street, Cwmann, Llanbedr Pont Steffan, SA48 8EP
01570 423 880 / 07814 024 188
clerc@lampeter-tc.gov.uk